Quote of the Day

“I feel like Red Riding Hood”

~Aphrodite in Anatomy of a Dare

I had a lot of fun working with Aphrodite on this video from two years ago, and she made a lot of silly comments throughout the production. This is one of those stream-of-conscious thoughts, I suppose. The curvy young woman went on to explain, “except I’m not wearing any red”.

Indeed, Aphrodite had nothing on at all as she walked along a quite road in broad daylight.

AphroditeRedRidingHood

5 responses to “Quote of the Day

  1. Anatomy of a dare was one the hottest in a very hot collection of films. She was pretty persuasive as an actress. She played it funny and sweet at the same time. Lydia may be the funniest of all. Especially playing off the deadpan Tara, but Aphrodite is what there. “I’m not a cheerleader, I don’t know what I’m doing.”

    • Hi Mike, thanks very much! I was happy with Aphrodite’s natural approach to the project. I think she was just being herself, saying whatever comes to mind. It is refreshing to see that quality in a girl.

Leave a comment