Video Update

Hey everyone,

I have just confirmed a new location for my next shoot, which will be coming up in two weeks, on March 28. I hope we continue to have as gorgeous Spring weather as we are having out here today!

The script will follow a revenge story line about two college girls, one who is looking to get back at the other for stealing her boyfriend.

I have a new model/actress I will be working with for the first time. And I am also bringing on a veteran of these videos to play the other part. She has appeared in several DFP Productions, but this would be her first role in a Narrow-minded Productions video.

I’ll leave that as a surprise for now.

Stay tuned!

One response to “Video Update

Leave a Reply

