Happy St. Patrick’s Day

For those who have watched all the way through the end credits of my videos, you should be aware of my Irish heritage.

As I was going through the roster of talent I’ve worked with, it seems I have never had an opportunity to work with a lass who has traditionally Irish looks, fair skinned with red hair and green eyes. Even a strawberry blonde would be nice.

Probably the most Irish sounding name of any of the actresses in my videos is Tara Rose. However, she is actually Italian.

It occurred to me, that although I have shot several productions in the month of March, I never did one with a St. Patrick’s Day theme. I do have an idea about a young woman who has an encounter with a mischievous leprechaun. Perhaps he grants her wish to send her away to an island paradise, but sends her away without her clothes! If I did do something like this, it would be done in the style of the Grimble Gang stories.

Hope everyone has a great day, drinks lots of beer and gets lucky!

2 responses to “Happy St. Patrick’s Day

  1. Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

    That story does sound like a fun story though I do wonder, even in the Grimble style, how you will create a leprechaun for it.

    • Well, the Grimble characters were just small stuffed animals I used as stand-ins for extras. I think around this time of year, I could find a plush leprechaun, or at least a stuffed toy dressed up like one. Either that, or I could cast a little person…

Leave a Reply

