Video Shoot

Hey everyone,

I just wrapped up a video shoot today, which will feature two models never seen in a Narrow-minded Productions title.

For the first time, I was finally able to get to work with Kerri Taylor. She has done a lot of work with Seph over at DFP Productions. She is very experienced and a joy to watch in front of the camera. I was grateful to have her as part of this project.

The other young lady is a model of greek and mostly hispanic background. She has never done this type of video before and this is the first time she went completely naked for a photographer. That is always exciting for me, and makes her performance kind of special. We are not sure yet if she is comfortable using her real name, so for now, we will call her Aphrodite. I would describe her as a shorter, more curvy version of Suzann from The Job Interview.

I know this is a bit of a tease, but I will have some still photos from the shoot posted by tomorrow. Following the format of my posts since starting this blog, I will make two new entries in the model section for Aphrodite and Kerri, and post the pictures there accordingly.

Stay tuned!

One response to “Video Shoot

  1. I didn’t want to make a separate blog entry. Just wanted to let you all know, I am scheduled to finish the video and have it available this weekend.

    My next post will be about the new video.

    Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

