June Update

I received an e-mail from Lydia Lael earlier this week, and she is interested to do another video. So it looks like my next shoot that I am scheduling for this month will bring back Lydia and another actress.

Over the weekend I am going to scout some new locations. This upcoming video will return to having more of a story and character development.

Stay tuned!

2 responses to “June Update

    • Absolutely! And I’ve got a fun part planned for Lydia.

      I have been talking with her today, and we are looking to shoot around the 20th of this month. On Monday, I have an appointment to book the location. Things are moving right along.

Leave a Reply

