Independence Day 2012

I had used this picture from Babysitting Without a Net for my Memorial Day post, but I think it works just as well for the 4th of July.

I mean, what could be better than Monica Himmelheber naked in a classroom, with the American flag and a portrait of George Washington in the background.

I will be posting outtakes from my latest video in a few days. Then, I will follow up about a bonus video, a second shoot I did at the end of June.

Stay tuned!

3 responses to “Independence Day 2012

  1. I hope you and the rest of America had a great independence day.

    As an Englishman, I had a nice normal day instead 😛 Nice surprise and so looking forward to the next video.

    • Thank you, mackaie. You can be certain I do appreciate our friends and allies in the UK.

      I am aiming to post the outtakes video tomorrow. On Monday, I will make a post about a new model I worked with.

Leave a Reply

