Outtakes Video: Mystery Shopper

I have put together a clip of outtakes from my recent video with Sativa Verte. It runs about 5 and a half minutes, and contains moments where we were setting up the shots ot discussing how to capture a scene.

Again, the piano and guitar music of Peanuth O’Toole is showcased during the credits.

The video file can be downloaded at the link below:

Mystery Shopper – Outtakes

Enjoy!

4 responses to “Outtakes Video: Mystery Shopper

  1. At 2:45, the video garbles and locks up. I downloaded it a couple times, and it has done it everytime. You can skip past that part and it plays fine, so I suspect it may have something to do with the actual file and not my connection. You might want to examinine it.

  2. I’ve downloaded this video 8 times now, and I’m still getting a garbled image around 2:45, although what gets garbled seems to vary. Any suggestions?

    I’m using a 2 MBps internet connection.

    • OK, Thank you for the information. When I get to my work computer, I will make sure the original video plays correctly and then re-upload the file.

      One other thought, do you have any other media players you could try such as DivX or something?

Leave a Reply

