Merry Christmas

I wanted to post something for the upcoming holiday. Since I did not shoot any new promotional video this year, I went back and sort of re-mastered an old clip I did with Sativa Verte in December of 2007. This includes a brief message from the beautiful young woman. I added my trademark logo and some new title cards that I was able to create with this version of Windows Movie Maker.

As far as I know, this is a pretty rare clip. It was posted at my old newsgroup. I don’t know how readily available it is elsewhere, without digging around. Hopefully it will be new for some people.

The music used is “Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring” by J.S. Bach, which I also selected for Holiday Hotline. This track seems to have become my default Christmas Music for Narrow-minded Productions, since it is the only seasonal baroque piece I own. The re-editing of the original clip was a little tricky as it already had the music embedded in the file. Thus, the part with Sativa speaking might sound in stereo or like there are multiple string sections playing, as I had to lay down the music again.

Here is the link to download the video file:

Merry Christmas – NMP

And below is a snapshot from the clip to enjoy. Best wishes to everyone, and look forward to lots more in the new year…

Stay tuned!

“Empty for the holidays? Fuel up with some nudity… Narrow-minded Productions!”

~Sativa Verte, December 2007

Sativa Holiday

4 responses to “Merry Christmas

Leave a Reply

