Outtakes Video: The Date

I have put together a clip of outtakes from my recent video with Danielle. These include a few scenes I could not use in the finished production, because her friend was caught on the camera. Still, I was glad to have her around because she would prove useful as a look-out. There were some fun and funny moments between takes.

The day of the shoot started out overcast with rain showers, which would not clear until later in the afternoon. I was actually growing anxious that the plan for a full outside video would be spoiled. At one point, it does begin to sprinkle a little, and Danielle comments on this. Fortunately, the weather held with even a bit of sun peeking through the clouds.

The clip runs approximately 5 and a half minutes. I used the introduction to Peanuth O’Toole’s music soundtrack, “My Sweet Heartland Date”, and a snippet again at the very end.

Below is the link to download the outtakes:

The Date – Outtakes

Enjoy!

Danielle’s expression seems to say, “But don’t you like me?”

DanielleNudeinCar

And because I can never get enough of this girl’s bottom…

DanielleButtNakedOutsideCar

 

Leave a Reply

