Best Bottoms

On this Day of Independence when we honor life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness, I am taking a moment to pull out a clip I created at the end of 2011. This was posted in my old newsgroup, just a few months before I started this blog. I never got around to re-posting it here. The clip is a slideshow compilation of some of the best bottoms I have had the pleasure to work with over the years. This is one of my favorite features of the female anatomy. I believe the well-shaped rear end is one of the most wonderful gifts our Creator has endowed upon women. I’m pretty sure Thomas Jefferson meant to include that in the Declaration, and its omission was only an oversight.

A short video at 1 and a half minutes, again, it is a slideshow of screen captures from various productions. I also took the opportunity to play with the pan and zoom capabilities of Windows Live Movie Maker. Finally, a group member had suggested using the music from “Three Little Maids From School Are We”,  which makes a charming accompaniment.

There was a poll taken at the time, asking people to vote on who has the best bottom. Sativa naturally won, as I recall. But they are all lovely to watch.

On a television commercial-related note, Samuel Adams beer has been running an ad just before the holiday, which includes a clever swipe at Budweiser. It ends with the line:

“We bow to no king.”

Bottom’s up!

Narrow-minded Productions: Best Bottoms

Tara Beach Bum

14 responses to “Best Bottoms

  1. Are you serious? How dare you claim to celebrate the ideals of “life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness,” espousing the ideals of the founding fathers that “all men are created equal,” when you have just gone on a prejudiced rampage saying that some men are not equal and claiming that they don’t have rights?

    • I like it a lot, thank you! The story you are weaving is like taking the best parts of Weekend at the Office and Nice Girls Finish Last, but with even more juicy details.

      It would make a great video production for when I return to an office setting. I enjoyed the depth of the characters, and the use of tech props, like the camera and usb stick, etc.

  2. A message for neo – go hate Seth MacFarlane. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kTINSKvy-EQ

    I don’t like the way Helmhood wrote what he did because he could have explained his views better.

    Plus anybody who doesn’t want to follow the careers of any models who have & will work with Joe have my blessing not to watch them elsewhere. I searched for one of his models on xhamster & was shocked! She was hogtied & had to be gagged because a few seconds later she was called a slut & shown the HUGE!!!! butt hook that was about to be shoved/rammed up her ass – please there is always time for respect & lube.

      • I am not sure but it was probably Jade. She has worked for Public Disgrace & other similar.

        I found a preview of Briella Jaden on xhamster. & a quick search now showed 2 preview one 38 seconds & another 14 seconds long. There is another Briella listed there, but she clearly has fake boobs & a different face.

        Kylee Rain, Constance Perl & Briella Jaden have worked together on fetish shoots if Google is to be believed.

        I have seen photos of Sativa tied up but nothing more extreme – unless you know different.

        Kerri Taylor has done some shoots where she has been tied up.

        Most of the stuff Jordana Leigh has done or I can find has been artistic or similar to Sativa.

        The others because there names are only first/christian & names are too common to use Google to search for – use you want to spend over a solid week searching.

      • Yes, I was pretty sure when you mentioned it, you were talking about Jade Indica. She has done the most hardcore stuff out of any of the models I have worked with, as far as I know. It’s funny, because I never would have guessed that when I first met her in 2007.

  3. As I promised, I purchased another one of your videos today. It was A New Day At A New School. I had received this one earlier because of your kindness and generosity in posting for free the latest videos you produced. But I changed computers and I couldn’t ask you to replace something I didn’t even pay for in the first place. I hope that this helped you make more money for your family. I see that the Nazi racists are still trolling your site. Good. Free speech is always something to be fought for. God bless you, your family, and the USA.

    • Thank you, Mike. I really appreciate it, and I hope you had a happy well-deserved Independence Day! In fact, I am grateful for all the support I have received over the past week, so I can keep doing what I love. July is shaping up to be a good month.

      I scouted a park with campsites an trails and lakes, yesterday. Now I just need to coordinate with model schedules and decide if it would be better to shoot on a Saturday (it wasn’t that crowded) or in the middle of the week.

      So keep an eye out for photos and a new production later this month!

  4. Neo, I don’t expect your racist ass to comprehend this, but to celebrate the right to life, liberty, and the purist of happiness by your righteous censorship doesn’t sit well with American patriots who have seen combat and seen American boys lose their life in front on my eyes. By all means, shelter yourself safely in your parents home. In the meantime, those of us who actually care about the world will continue to protect your sheltered ass.

  5. hola helmhood para decir que tus videos pierden magia por favor regresa esa magia puedes aserlo con estos videos a sativa verte se veria genial asiendo esta divertida comedia de desnudo

  6. helmhood to say hello videos please return magic lost that magic can aserlo with these videos would look great sativa verte grabbing this fun naked comedy

    • Hi katerine,

      Thank you for your comment, and the examples of what you would like to see. I can’t promise anything yet, but I hope my new video will capture some of that magic!

Leave a Reply

