Happy Halloween

I have one more picture that I took with Danielle, just for Halloween. This continues the tradition of using the plastic jack-o-lantern trick-or-treat bucket with various models fortunate enough to be caught in such a position. The other ladies who have been featured in such fashion with this prop include Jordana, Briella, and Monique. And now it was Danielle’s turn.

In the video, I deliberately had the young woman answer the door for trick-or-treaters as part of the story, which was a reversal of last year’s scenario when Monique’s character was talked into going out looking for candy in her sweet birthday suit.

In the construction of the photo below, I really like Danielle’s raised leg and hand to mouth, which suggests a girl sneaking around at night and getting caught. Of course, despite the basket in front of her body, Danielle leaves little to the imagination.

Enjoy!

10DaniellePumkin

2 responses to “Happy Halloween

  1. Another classic. 🙂 I would like to ask a favor of you. And please don’t be shy. I am happy to pay you. But I would like to get another copy of Weekend at the Office unedited. I was fine with the background noise. And Jade was so darn sexy with her lines. If you’re able to pull that off I would be very grateful. As it is, I will always be a loyal customer no matter what. Thank you, Mike.

    • Hey, Mike, don’t worry about it. You already purchased a copy of the video, so I will re-send you the unedited version.

      I’m glad you liked the latest picture of Danielle and appreciate the support!

Leave a Reply

