Quote of the Day

“I had some problems… there’re a lot of issues with the close-y, snappy things.”

~Lydia Lael in Office Help

Trying to articulate what happened with the copy machine, Lydia confronts a disbelieving Miss Tara after she has lost all her clothes. I like the way she pantomimes lifting the top of the machine up and down, which is where she snagged her bra, and her panties on one of the compartments.

Just as priceless is the look of bewilderment on Tara’s face.

TaraDisbelief

LydiaMachine

3 responses to “Quote of the Day

  1. They’re really funny together. Lydia pops off with great cracks while Tara deadpans it. Sometimes you give Tara some pretty funny lines too but usually she seems to play it straight. And is very effective that way.

  2. helmhood greetings how are you know I was thinking that for your December video isieras one like a Holiday Hotline me much good taste I conosco a similar story and very funny it is a head that stays to work till very late and grabs their business always by phone and sometimes what answer usually sounds a response to someone else asking good is of a girl who is asking charity to help the needy get help and answers asking bueo say that the boss is okay sativa if you like coperar to buy children sativa money pra design that I have not softened by the phone and the girl good design and something that could give me to sell would greatly appreciate it and for my clothing contesa apologize worth much answers l girl and disiendo by celulr want help or not if the girl design thank you very much for answering phone if if hica tomala approaches and empiesa to take his clothes till piesa by piesa leave naked and occupied by the phone and he realizes that this naked and when I finish it design thank you very much and will leave a note when you hang merry christmas and say that happened because I am naked and sits thinking back after an hour and the chic design thanks excuse me but I did not want to bother with what I leftover from your clothing buy this gift and is a cell protector for Christmas and just stares sativa gift or happy saying na

Leave a Reply

