Feels Like Floating

In this video, Jackie Stevens has made a bet with her friend about a sporting event. The story begins with the round-bottomed young woman doing her fitness routine in the gym. She then returns to her apartment and receives a phone call informing her that she has indeed lost the friendly wager. Disbelieving, Jackie has to turn on the sports channel to see for herself. Finally, admitting defeat, she agrees to fulfill the terms of the forfeit… and that is to leave her place for one hour, completely bottomless!

It’s a bottomless bonanza!

Jackie spends a good deal of time sneaking around without shorts, panties, or even sneakers and socks. Her curvaceous backside is showcased on full display. Only later, when she returns home from her daring walk, does she find enough privacy to pull off her top and reflect upon her actions.

The way this production is structured, there is quite a lengthy build-up before any actual nudity on Jackie’s part. This is intentional, as I wanted to show her in the gym, running the treadmill and doing exercises. Her workout clothes are fun and I enjoyed establishing the character in this starting location.

There are scenes that provide exposition, her friend telling her that she lost the bet, and then the agonizing reluctant payoff. Of course, I did not have another actress featured here. Instead, Jackie plays the part opposite an “implied” girlfriend who is just off camera, or by having a one-sided conversation over the phone. This method of storytelling allows the focus to remain fully on Jackie who alternates between being cute and expressing her character’s frustration.

The real fun begins once Jackie is only wearing a shirt that comes down to above her hips. She leaves the safety of her apartment, and has to pass the time out in the open halls and other indoor areas with the potential of being seen.

Now for the location, I booked a hotel because of the convenience to where she was coming from. I think I have made the most out of the space available outside the room, to create an exciting stage for Jackie to perform with the tension and desperation of her character. This was no quick streak down the hallway. She remains in common areas for several minutes, and we had to constantly be on guard for other people who were nearby.

For the finale, Jackie does get totally naked, and we are treated to the full curves of her gorgeous body as she makes herself comfortable in bed. This plays on the familiar theme of a woman growing aroused after an embarrassing episode, with a surprise ending.

For the music, Peanuth O’Toole provided a variety of selections. First being a very appropriate pop-synth number used in the opening of the video. I had mentioned to him that Jackie suggested the 80’s style of “Physical” by Olivia Newton John, and Peanuth delivered with the piece he called “Feels like Floating”. I’m sure that’s a reference to Jackie’s butt, which has been likened to a floatation device.

But I enjoyed the title so much, I was inspired to use to it as the title of the production itself. It is very rare for me to include music with vocals, and just having the line tie into the name of the video felt very creative. We talked about a more direct and straight-forward idea I had of calling it “Jackie’s Forfeit”, which would have the advantage of including a frequently searchable term, if people are interested in stories about forfeits. But at the end of the day, my heart was pulled toward the decision to go with Floating.

Peanuth also included a couple of classical scores, at my request, so I would have some additional music for an interlude and playing over the end credits.

Jackie is adorable, and has a great approach to these types of videos. Her expressions are well done, and I find she can really draw out a scene. That helps making some risky shoots feel not so rushed. As a result, the full video is almost 23 minutes, one of my longest in a while.

The full video is split into 2 parts and available at my clips4sale store.

JackieStairs

JackieCaught

9 responses to “Feels Like Floating

    • I hope so! Two elements that were missing, which should be part of a follow up production: I would like to feature Jackie with another actress. And I would like to do some outdoor scenes with her.

  1. this video was not much entertainment also was not as fun these seriously losing brightness can only hope these bring back old jobs by abia waived videos but when I saw you posted on all or nothing repent me that I thought that with more lighting work trairias but now only regret but please bring back the first glow of trus first major work

  2. Hi there. Well, this time I have to be really honest with you. I’ve always liked your videos very much, but this time I thought I was gonna find something super amazing. I loved the election of this new actress, she’s gorgeus and she made a great performance… But when you said that there was gonna be a surprising ending, I thought my eyes were going to be pleased with a masturbation scene, and while a was watching the video I couldn’t stop thinking “Oh boy, I love this one, this is incredible and the ending is going to be awesome…”… But I got really disappointed.. We barely can see her genitals, an she’s not even touching herself.. I really hope that, for the future videos, you are planning to film great endings… Because I think this is a serious matter!
    That’s all,thank you for reading!

  3. I have always liked your videos, but I have to say you hit the Jackpot with Jackie Stevens. You’ve filmed your share of finely shaped bottoms, but Jackie is is a class by herself. I can only hope that that Part 2 will involve her (and her friend) getting caught and spanked by the hotel manager. I volunteer to play that part!

    • Hi Uncle George,

      Thank you very much for your comments. Jackie is special, both in terms of giving a quality performance and her ample backside. We did talk about spankings at the end of the shoot, so that might be something for a future project.

  4. Pingback: 2014 Year in Review | Narrow-minded Productions

  5. Pingback: Jackie Stevens | Narrow-minded Productions

Leave a Reply

