June Update

Obviously I have been working on my new video, which is coming along nicely. I expect to have it finished by the weekend.

But I also wanted to post an update to mention that May was a great month for this site. I suppose starting off with a production involving Jackie Stevens, and closing out with some photos of Amy Starr, has helped a lot. For a frame of reference, according to the statistics page, May 2014 was the third most active month since I started this blog. Thanks again to everyone who reads and comments!

Here is a sneak preview screenshot from the video, while I’m in the middle of editing.

Stay tuned!

AmyStreet

4 responses to “June Update

    • Thank you, Sharksauce! Right now, I am trying to push 16 minutes, and make this video in two parts. It would be a fun build-up to her scenes of public nudity.

      • hello helmhood why not make a video like this holiday hotline video was very successful doing one like it if for your next project if Promise me your very funny esque aces if you want kisses goodbye

  1. I have an idea in which 2 girls are staying and working late amy remembers having a major commitment but the clothes are widely used but has a very nice sativa entonses amy clothing comes up saying that if you lend your clothes and he designed not the entonses buy amy is left wondering who has no time to go to the store and then cell phone rings sativa with a call from his boss and amy will design a sativa that if he can sell the clothing but as she was busy with the phone and speaks loudly amy listening to design yes but in reality he was answering his boss and cheerful amy you design thanks and we design want to leave you my clothes and sativa says no strip that Rhodesia knowing that your boss and asks amy sativa design seriously and if you want the best for that I also do not want amy entonses undresses and pulls the clothes away and returns to the office with you to design and sativa I give you $ 100 for your clothes and sativa design is not much and amy will design ok if you ofresco 50 dollars and sativa clear answer which is not much amy ok good I give you 20 dollars sativa not just give me a note disiendo what you want and thanks and amy a ok and sativa responds but now I’m busy ‘ll have to do you and amy sgura sativa if I will not do it I’m too busy or do not want it so Stay knowing that everything is conversation with your boss amy you design ok I write the note and leaves you $ 20 and amy naked stops and opens the jacket taking it away leaving sativa removing her clothes on the desktop removes the blouse bra panties shoes skirt leaves her naked and with the phone in hand and amy clothing and eventually gets him through design lets you note and sativa is talking to his boss but naked and with note side even when removed amy sativa amy hangs and design that you were naked and looking at me and thank you note design sativa pull clothes like you said and Garbage step she will leave 20 dollars to buy the food you thank your friend amy
    sativa or not thought that far esoty naked amy sativa gets up and goes to see if the can reach yet but it’s late and gets naked in the office

Leave a Reply

