October Video Shoot

Hey everyone, it’s been a while, so I will get straight to the point.

I just had an outstanding video shoot with Jackie Stevens today. She was a spirited performer as always, playing the part of a sexy witch with a big bottom. Her character also happens to run into some clothing issues, and spends a good deal of the video wearing only a pointy hat.

We were able to sneak in a few outdoor moments, since it was still mild enough for the season. I think the shot below in the woods makes a perfect autumn-themed picture, and Jackie looks ravishing.

I will get to work on the video this week, in hopes of a Friday release in time for Halloween. But I know that is going to be pushing it. Jackie’s comment to me before leaving was that I had better get it done! She enjoyed this story a lot, and had fun with her part.

Here are some still photos to tease with.

Stay tuned!

 

 

 

 

10JackieStairs

 

10JackieApron

 

10JackieBroom

 

10JackieBroom2

10JackieBed

 

10JackieOutside

 

10 responses to “October Video Shoot

  1. “Jackie’s comment to me before leaving was that I had better get it done! ”

    I have to add my voice to this as well.
    Next weekend I’ll be at the perfect place to view a good ‘scary’ movie.
    So please, get it done! 🙂

    • Thanks, I like that one, too. The other picture didn’t come out quite like I planned. I wanted her to site side-saddle on the broom, as it was placed across the top of the couch. It was a tough balancing act, ha ha. But the idea was inspired by a drawing on deviant art, some nude big-bottomed witch flying in a similar pose on her broom.

Leave a Reply

