January Update

A quick update to kick things off for the New Year. The last month of 2014, saw an increase in traffic drawn to the site with 19,673 views. That is the most so far, eclipsing the high that was set even just this past October.

Depending on how things work out in the next few weeks, my plans are to shoot a new video by the end of January. Today was bitter cold and we saw some light accumulation of snow, which is never good. But I did an early winter shoot with Amy in freezing temperatures this time last year, so I guess I can’t use that as an excuse. The only consideration is that this will likely be an all indoor production.

If I shoot with Danielle again, it would likely require finding a location closer to her. Or I might just stay home and invite Jackie back to my place. I’m still undecided at this point, and always open to springing a surprise or two. I’ll try to make frequent posts with updates.

Until then, stay tuned!

NMPDecStats

2 responses to “January Update

    • That is a good point. It is a bit nipply out there. I will try to be careful, and I’m glad to hear you appreciate all the lovely ladies who appear on screen. I have something in the works, so hope to share an update soon.

      Thanks!

Leave a Reply

