Upcoming Video

Hey everyone,

I am scheduled to shoot with Danielle and her sister Ali on tomorrow, Saturday. The resulting production will be the 10th video to feature Danielle. That puts her in some elite company with Amy Starr and Sativa Verte, among models I have had the pleasure to work with over and over again.

The last time she made an appearance was earlier this year. But if anyone needs a refresher while looking forward to the new content, a complete run down of her performances can be found here:

Danielle

I also wanted to say that I have given much consideration to the post I made last month about discontinuing temporary free videos.  After I made the announcement, I was flooded that weekend with e-mails of support, messages from people who have appreciated my work since the beginning, going on ten years. Needless to say, I was deeply moved. And it was not just words of support, but there was also a spike in sales, showing that many folks are still interested in purchasing these videos whether they are initially free or not.

For these reasons, I have decided that my next release, the one with Danielle and Ali, will follow the same distribution as before. Links to download the video files will be available for one week, until I put them on my store. Now I cannot promise that I won’t revisit going directly to the store in the future. A lot will depend on economic realities. But for the time being, I think I can manage to stay the course.

I will follow up with photos after tomorrow’s shoot.

Stay tuned!

2 responses to “Upcoming Video

  1. Danielle is one of my favorite models you use, and even if you weren’t going to make the video free I probably would have bought it anyway lol

    Keep up the good work 🙂

    • Thank you, Dustin.

      I like Danielle a lot, and she has always been one of my most popular girls. Check out the new photos, and hopefully you will enjoy this video! I should have it finished in a week or so.

Leave a Reply

