March Update

I am thinking about my next video shoot. Right now, I could probably put together something with one model pretty soon. On the other hand, if I wait a little more toward the end of the month, I might plan to work with two girls and it will likely be warmer weather outside. This would open up some additional possibilities.

There are a couple of story ideas I am considering. But I also need to find a new location. These are the decisions I have ahead of me for this month.

And for those keeping track, the beginning of March is significant as it marks four years since I started this blog.

Finally, on a side note, Mr. Trump’s wife is a beautiful woman. (His daughter, Ivanka is gorgeous, too.)

NEW YORK - MAY 04:  Melania Trump attends "The Model as Muse: Embodying Fashion" Costume Institute Gala at The Metropolitan Museum of Art on May 4, 2009 in New York City.  (Photo by Stephen Lovekin/Getty Images) *** Local Caption *** Melania Trump

 

It would be nice to have a First Lady again.

2 responses to “March Update

  1. So Mrs Trump… what first attracted you to your Multi Millionaire Husband? Oh his hair… really…

    I personally think your current First Lady is more of a lady than anyone associated with Señor El Trump. But Im a foreigner so what do I know.

Leave a Reply

