May Progress Report

When I posted my March Update, I had been talking to Briella after the first couple of successful shoots this year. We were planning to follow up with another video in the middle of the month. However, her travel scheduled changed, so we were not able to make that work.

I then decided to reach out to a model I have not worked with in a while. She was still interested to shoot, but not able to do anything until after Easter. That put us into April. We tried to coordinate for several weeks, even deciding at one point on this past weekend. Again, though, change of plans prevented it from happening.

Now I am going to post a new casting call and will look to bring in a new model. It’s been a while since I have had to do that. One of my last models I booked this way was Danielle, and we all know how that turned out.

I would also report that the start of May has been cold, cloudy and rainy. Not ideal for shooting outside. But I am expecting to arrange something this month, one way or another.

Stay tuned!

 

12 responses to “May Progress Report

  1. Just a friendly reminder, anyone who works for NMP will receive a lifetime boycott for any projects they appear in, from me and hopefully from anyone else who supports human rights.

    • Ooookay.

      What lack of support for human rights?

      Haven’t seen a lot of political stuff on this site myself. From what little I’ve seen I suspect helmhood and I disagree on some important topics.

      But so what? I’m not here for politics, and getting alternate views can be healthy anyway.

      Unless neo is referring to helmhood’s pre-screening tests, where he kidnaps random people off the street, forces them to watch his newest clip, and gets their feedback in exchange for releasing them. But how else can you ensure quality?

      • Shhh… the kidnappings are supposed to be a secret.

        Just don’t mention the secret, undisclosed location where I keep spare models in case of an emergency.

      • Those pre-screening tests sounds like something we should know about. What more do you have to say about it?

  2. You’re joking right? Also, maybe you should reach out to Amy Starr and pair her up with someone like in Lunch Lady.

  3. If were making requests, I’d love to see another video starring a full-figured gal like London Andrews or Aphrodite.

Leave a Reply

