Outtakes Video: High Voltage

I have prepared a five minute clip of outtakes from my recent video with Jackie Stevens. This includes the usual bits of me giving some instructions about the premise and scenes, and some funny moments in between. But I also have an alternate part I did not use, when Jackie runs down the trail toward me, asking for directions to the hardware store. This one segment almost plays out like it could have been a punchline to a comedic sketch.

Afterward, when she is putting her clothes back on, the angle shows cars driving by on the road that passes the trail.

Finally, I had added an extra bit back at the house where Jackie is relaxing in bed after a fun shoot.

The clip can be downloaded at the link below:

Outtakes – High Voltage

HVOTrail

HVOBed

Enjoy!

One response to “Outtakes Video: High Voltage

Leave a Reply

