Independence Day 2016

To celebrate this 4th of July, I have an additional photo of Briella Jaden.

7Bri4July

Also, I want to share the excellent song “Independence Day” by the beautiful Martina McBride.

Let freedom ring, let the white dove sing

Let the whole world know that today is a day of reckoning

Let the weak be strong, let the right be wrong

Roll the stone away

Let the guilty pay

It’s Independence Day!

4 responses to “Independence Day 2016

  1. Briella is so sweet and open. Of course these girls have to protect themselves from creeps. I completely understand that. I’m a war veteran, a fireman, and an EMT. I will protect them with my life if necessary.

Leave a Reply

