Merry Christmas

I have an extra photo of Briella to share today. She looks adorable here, with all her clothes discarded (well, except for the Santa hat) and clutching the gift box for some modesty.

And I’m also including an image from the actual video, because I did enjoy how she appeared in her starting outfit. The reason Santa’s Little Helper wanted her stockings, was to hang by the fireplace of course.

Merry Christmas, everyone!

12bribox

giftspackage

 

 

4 responses to “Merry Christmas

  1. You can be sure of my eternal thanks for this beautiful Christmas gift. In my eyes Briella is perfect. I love the mix of hot, cute and funny that she has.

    • Hey Tom, I am very happy to hear that. We’ve been working a lot this past year, and she has developed into one of my favorite models.

      I’ll be posting a special bonus Briella clip for New Year’s eve, so keep an eye out for that!

Leave a Reply

