Bonus Briella Clip

I have put together a 2 minute extra clip of Briella. Think of it like a stocking stuffer!

This starts with a take I did not use in our recent video. One reason was because I really was trying to trim down the running time to keep the full production contained in one video file. But she also did sort of flub the line. This happens right after she has finished taking off her clothes. Her line was supposed to be “So, what do you want to do now?” I suppose that can be a bit of a tongue-twister, but Briella’s take here is still cute.

From there, we transition to an enjoyable view of the young lady laying in bed, and I have a new track by Peanuth O’Toole called “Silent Nude” to play in the background. I also used his original “Santa’s Little Helper” from last year to take us through the rest of the clip.

One element that I think any kind of photography fails to capture is how soft Briella is. She is really sweet and pretty, and that’s what I wanted to showcase.

The video file can be downloaded at the link below:

Briella Bonus Clip.

I also found a back way into uploading images in the old format. So you can view the previous two posts and click on the picture to get much larger sizes.

Enjoy!

briellaeyes2

briellaeyes

 

5 responses to “Bonus Briella Clip

Leave a Reply

