Outtakes Video: Easter Bunny Apprentice

Here is a six minute clip of outtakes from my recent video with Briella Jaden. I included the part where I give her the line, “Am I not dressed appropriately?” Because I think her delivery, her diction and composure were perfect in that scene. Over all, I was impressed with Briella’s use of facial expressions and how she portrayed her character for this production. In general, her acting performance is quite good, and some of the comedic moments were classic stuff.

In the scene where Briella hops away like a bunny, I had adjusted it in the finished video to play in slow motion, which worked out great for the music accompaniment. For the outtakes, I show her hopping in real time.

Again, the music tracks used are from Peanuth O’Toole, his Easter Bunny theme at the beginning and then a reprise of “Guitar is in the Air”.

The end part of this clip is of course not from the full video, but something we did for fun after the shoot.

The video file can be downloaded at the link below:

Outtakes: Easter Bunny Apprentice

Enjoy!

 

5 responses to “Outtakes Video: Easter Bunny Apprentice

  1. I had an idea for you. Of course, whether or not you end up going with it is up to you.

    I was so intrigued by the easter egg about Jackie in Birds of a Feather in Making Waves last year that I had a suggestion of police officers, portrayed by the Grimble Gang, to arrest Jackie for her cases of public nudity and Jackie trying to flee them naked. I think it’s something do-able but that’s up to you.

    • That’s a good idea. I like the idea of the Grimble Gang as law enforcement. Jackie could be running and hiding, trying not to get caught. Maybe she doesn’t even realize why they are after her. Another way to go, is make it that she is the mistaken target of the Grimbles investigation, which would be funny.

    • I might. Briella and I have been working well together. So if she contacts me, it will be difficult not to schedule something. Should plan something for June.

Leave a Reply

